Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Yes this is me, which is why I've gone for the blurry one and then over-processed it!

What happened was that I met Mat again at Alter Rock this evening, and after we'd been doing routes for almost two hours my fingers had totally lost their ability to grip with the result that I was coming off.  Mat had had enough as well, he does three routes to every two I do, and so he went home and I sat and chatted to three Skyline club members who'd arrived while I ate my sandwiches.  I wanted to take a couple of photos of some of the club climbing for the Facebook page, but unfortunately none of those three were keen to end up on Fb.  You climb, they said, we'll take the photos....  There is a non-blurry one which will go on Fb, but I preferred this one.

I'm going to Mary's tomorrow.  I've a feeling she might want to go bouldering at her local wall.  Oh dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.