Impressionist Lamp

An 'interesting' day dealing with social services and the like.  (It would make an interesting Mr Bean sitcom if it wasn't so infuriating.) The end result is my mother should be leaving the hospital tomorrow and going to a care home for a two week spell while social services work out the longer term solution.  

I'm currently staying with my brother, and one bonus of this is we have sorted out world politics and also know exactly how the national health service should be restructured. I decided to stay over another night with my brother, partly as he has an excellent bottle of white and also its late, dark and cold - I don't fancy the two hour drive home in the dark. 
The blip is an abstract interpretation of a lamp and it's shadow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.