found more pink...

...making it look like spring

time

really? they are pushing the envelope here - where winter is still out in full force - however i will say this - when i see spring time flowers such as this gerber - i think that's right - it makes me long for the days when i'll be able to - stroll around the trials mingling with ducks & geese - looking for ladybugs & bumblebees & dragonflies - with gentle breezes blowing through my hair - doing it all with no pain in my hip and no cain in my hand - because i wasn't able to do it at all last season - missing all those sights and sounds - so now i really don't mind too much seeing these - out so early since it's wetting my appetite - for what is to come - oh glory be - now doesn't that just make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.