playing peek-a-boo...

...with miss mollie-boo

today

i heard this strange scratching sound - as i was in the kitchen - turned around to see miss mollie's head - begin to peak out from - the rug runner i have in - my hallway - how she managed to get herself - underneath that thing is beyond me - but between my giggling and chattering - at her, i was able to grab my phone - and snap a mere 2 shots of her - lounging momentarily while gazing adoringly - at me - then quick as a wink - the moment was over - and she was squirming out from under the carpet

it's times like these when i am - grateful for the carefree attitude - a little kitty can bring into my life - especially after the stresses i have - experienced over the past several weeks - it is a reminder of how little - it takes to make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.