Thursday Squirrel ....

Every time I go out to put peanuts out for the squirrels this one is the first to arrive.  I don't have names for all my squirrels but this one I have started calling Little Love as he is just so sweet.

I noticed today when he came for the peanuts that he was not using his front right paw like the others while walking.  But he was using it okay while eating the peanuts.  It doesn't seem to slow him down so I am very glad of that. 


Some of you may have noticed that I have changed my profile name to "I Witness".... but I have kept KangaZu as my username.  I felt that a name change was in order as this journal (sadly) isn't about Zazu anymore.  He was the reason I started this journal but his passing wasn't the end of it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.