Mizz

Woke up for the prayer meeting to find I had been pranked. There was a screen of newspaper covering the door frame. We ended up turning the prank round and naming and shaming the girls who had done it telling them they had papered the wrong doors and some visitors had got a nasty surprise. Hilar.

Obligatory friday Trago trip today. It rained all day. I spent the first hour and a bit supervising the under 12's on the drop slides, which basically means holding all their stuff. I so needed the loo as well.

After the meeting the girls thought they were having a bonfire with the boys. We played along to it. We actually had a ghp olympics, with opening ceremony, games, medals and closing ceremony. I got a bit into the tug of war and hurt my knee and back. Not cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.