A Wee Ginger Beastie!

Off this morning to Aberfoyle and a walk round at the Forest Lodge. Stopped off at the hide to watch the red squirrels and have a chuckle at their antics. They can move like wee rockets when they want!
Today's extra is of a Nuthatch just grabbing a seed from the feeder. All the small birds seem to love the feeders but they are tricky to catch as the never seem to hang around, dive in grab and fly off seems to be the standard routine.
Now, why am I a day late with this?
Firstly, yesterday afternoon, MaggieD tripped and hurt her wrist, entailing a run up the the Minor Injuries Unit and a good couple of hours at the mercy of the NHS. Secondly, I discovered that my storage was rammed full and serious action was required. It took all night (literally!) to move all my stored photos out of the I-pad and reorganise things.
Life is seldom if ever dull!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.