Eye eye!

As I headed out for work early this morning, I had a 'coolant level too low' warning come on so I reversed back on the drive and demanded Mr W stopped sweeping leaves and help me! I had no idea what coolant was let alone if we had some or where to put it! After a few calls to work to warn them I would be late, Mr W took me up the road to Halfords, bought the liquid that was required, put it somewhere under the bonnet (I did at least know where the bonnet lever was!) and abandoned said husband and dashed off to work!

I then had the the optician for a check up as I've had a painful right eye for a while, like the lid is scratching my eye ball every time I blink but 'eye'ronically enough is felt better the last few days.  After a very thorough check up by a post graduate student it was decided I must have had a blocked gland that caused dry eye which has now sorted it self out. 

And today America got its 45th President.  I liked Obama. Handsome chap he was.  The less I day about Old Trumpy Pants the better I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.