Are you looking at me?

The weather was beautiful but cold.  On the days that I am at home Murphy and I always check on the bird feeders and top them up.

I'd just replaced the fat feeder and put out some meal worms when I noticed  this little chap watching me.  

I love the two robins in my garden and I often talk to them when I hear them.

Probably a sign off madness but I do love their song.

A strange day as I've worked from home but in between I've taken Murphy to the vets as he had a weeping eye the other day and I was being cautious and then I've been to the dentist as the area around my root canal work was sore.  Its still sore now but that was from all of the prodding and poking.

The new potential kitchen doors have arrived and the gentleman who will be fitting them brought round another. So we now need to decide and then we can chose the tiles and work top.

And why when you put things in a safe place can you not remember where that is?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.