Panorama at Little Kaiteriteri

Heavy rain was forecast by 4pm so blipmate and I headed out about 9am for the beach. I was surprised to see so many people out and about as it wasn't exactly tropical.
I have gone for a hand held panorama looking across at the more popular Kaiteriteri beach. Haven't done a pano in Lightroom before but it worked ok.
I then went and did a couple of hours painting of boards ready for sister in laws fence and home for lunch, a nap and fiddling in LR.
The rain started at 3pm and it is 13degrees celsius. I have a jersey and socks on. The rain is welcome as long as it doesn't overdo it.
A niece is bridesmaid at a wedding planned for Rabbit Island at 4pm but I think that may change. A nephew in law is catering for a wedding over here. I hope it wasn't an outdoor one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.