Capital adventures

By marchmont

Pink glow

So tired. Slept really badly from 2 causes. Reflecting on things said yesterday and worrying about this morning's meeting in Haddington.

I needed have.  It went really well, although it was a grey and very cold morning. The Loft was nice though. Worth going back.

Lunch at home dealing with work issues and then to the College where I had a problem syncing which luckily I managed to solve.

Then West, listening to Trump on the M8. Depressing and I missed the turning to the M73 so ended up going right through the centre.

It's the Celtic Connections weekend but only 11 of us this year. I baled before pudding. I was just past it.

So no pics of East Lothian or a College or a Glasgow skyline. Just a wonky, real emergency one of Y's front room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.