Walkies with Friends

We had packed our gear for an adventure, but just as we were leaving, Bonnie's dad texted and asked if we wanted to join them for a big long walk! Yay! Rupert got to come too.

We went out through the first and second sheep meadows. Me and Bonnie had such a great time! Playing, racing, chasing, wrestling, tackling, exploring and jumping. I found no less than three (3!) dead mice to roll around in, ate a few poisonous acorns, ran in big circles in the forest after Bonnie. Mum wasn't super happy - but I was! I think Rupert had a good time as well.

By the time we turned back, we had walked through both the third and the fourth oak meadows, on winding paths through woods and over fields. Glorious! I slept the entire afternoon!

Thank you for all the kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip! I did get a whole prince sausage and a piece of fried prawn for celebrations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.