Silly face!

No idea what title to give this Silly Saturday image. It's the result of my big shop in Tesco this morning  -  Lidls is very boring at the moment!  I bought these Vegetable Quarter Pounders to test. I won't be buying them again - they are quite tasteless. Don't know why they're called Quarter Pounders  -  perhaps each one weighs that amount.  The packet of four amounted to 454 grams!  However, I've cheered this chappy up with a silly face.  The frame is the only meal one I've got and I certainly didn't have wine with my lunch.  Heaven knows what one drinks with Vegetable burgers!!  Anyway, I thought the frame silly enough to use for Silly Saturday admirably hosted by fellow blipper 'admirer'.  Hope you think so too:)  Have a nice evening:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.