Fallen to Earth!

Dully, drizzly day!  Therefore nothing much happening unless you count the parking dispute I was drawn into this morning.  Seems neighbour at No. 1 is disputing Tim's right to park in our communal drive.  Tim is now living in the house that Phyll lived in -  Phyll died recently and had no car so for twenty years no-one had parked where Tim now wants to park in!  Oh dear!  Hope they sort it out amicably!  A worse happening for me personally though was the destruct of my Window Bird Feeder! I put it up two days ago and it stayed there - although no birds took an interest - until this morning when I came out to find it smashed to the ground!  there was heavy wind and rain last night so I can only guess that had something to do with the calamity!  See my blip:(  You see last blip to see how it was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.