Squirrel Paparazzi!

With today being Squirrel Appreciation Day of course I had to post a squirrel blip!

I set up the prop that didn't work yesterday (the camera) and sat behind the garden window blind.  The collage before you is the result!  I had so many good pictures that I couldn't settle on just one!

It wasn't all fun and games today though.  My poor hubby has started the pool removal process.  (With a contractors quote of $8,000 -$10,000 to have it removed we decided to do it ourselves.)  Of course, most of the work will be done by R as I wouldn't be of much help.  He rented a jack hammer today and started removing the concrete ring that goes around the pool.   It was back breaking work and I feel awful that I can't help out more. 

Anyways .... Happy Squirrel Appreciation Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.