2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Ice crystals

My usual class at the gym was full this morning so I had a frustrating wait to see if any one would cancel this morning. Finally at 9.15 I managed to get a place - typically some of those that had booked didn't turn up and the class was far from full. It will calm down in February when all the new year's resolutions begin to fade. 

Filled up the bird feeders and had a close encounter with a couple of robins as they hoovered up the worms that I'd disturbed by stirring up the compost bin. The garden looked very pretty with the heavy frost. This is some of the ice crystals on leaves by the pond. I've fiddled with it a bit in Picasa to bring out the structure of the crystals. 

Spent a bit of time this afternoon sorting out a report for work. Hoping to have a relaxing evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.