Under the Bridge MkII

I may have used this title a few times ohhh well MkI was less than a week ago. If someone has a better title I'm open to changing it.

Taken from Balls Head Reserve I'm down on the water, well on he rocks next to water. A little bush-walk at night to get here and the bright moon was of assistance lighting the way.

I never tire of this spot, however I have always struggled to get good shots from here; maybe I'm over whelmed, like a kid in a toy shop so much to photograph, or everything is that much further away so angles are set (I like to move around for my 'spot'). Anyway great night for it clear (darkish) skies no wind. I was hoping for more movement ferries, cruise ships etc but luck wasn't with me.

sometimes LARGE is best

song of the day: "You blocked me on facebook and now your going to die". disturbing funny and upbeat catchy little tune (dance tune)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.