Cigs

By Cigs

Southfield Place

Them Cigs ones in Porty are being eradicated fast....

The 9th, 17th and 20th have all gone already. 

Dear Blip,

Please can you fix it for me to post loads of them in the next couple of days before they all get painted out?

So even though I felt like death microwaved up, I fled from the office, the lure of darkness and a tailwind too much to ignore as I sped to Portobello in the slipstream of a 26 bus; effortless it was. And exhilarating too. 

And in keeping with the bus theme, a 42 came through the bridge as I had the camera on the 30 second exposure (incidentally stuck on top of the bin last seen in 5th January's entry - I forgot a tripod - it's been that kind of day)

Anyway, enough Busspotting; T2 is out any day now. It's all trains from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.