TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Mono Monday - Minimalist

Being so busy with my grandson I was going to give the challenge a miss (have found it hard to be inspired for MM lately). However, after he and I finished doing the rounds of our gardens again, I was looking at a photo from our Acacia tree. It has tiny, tiny blossoms on it and nothing I could do seemed to bring out the detail. Then I had a Eureka moment and could see that the long graceful and pendulous lines of the Acacia leaves formed rather nice minimalist image in mono.
So there it is!
Am failing (and flailing) again on keeping up with comments, stars etc. Please forgive and I will hopefully start to get it all under control in the next few days. Meanwhile thanks so much to those who have continued to indulge me. It does make me feel I belong.x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.