I love the smile

We had a photo shoot at Andy's studio last night where a few members of a Burlesque Dance group came to model. The Velvet Burlesque  They were a lovely bunch and we had a really good evening.  I've got some more serious photos but I loved this spontaneous smile.

Another morning finishing off at mum's house.  Jayne went with me and it was good to have company.  There's are only a few cups and a kettle left in the kitchen and the vacuum cleaner.  Merv's going over to collect some things we left in the garage today and apart from the greenhouse and a few plants from the garden I think we're almost there.  I will be so pleased when we get a date for completion, despite the mad panic before Christmas I'm still waiting to hear from our solicitor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.