Hygge #3

So, this is one of my favourite cups. My colleague, AS, bought it for me for Christmas. "I woke up like this".

I made myself a Chai Latte in it earlier and it made me smile to see a paw print in the bubbles!

One of the things I love about Blip is that it records the mundane, but somehow funny little memories which make up life.

I'm going to a meeting for work tomorrow and then camping. Mr B and Little Miss (and Cousteau, of course) are coming to pick me up from the meeting and then we're heading into the bush again! Yay!!!

Got to love Australia Day weekend! 

I go back to work on Monday and Little Miss starts school on Tuesday. I guess it's up to us to decide whether it's back to the grindstone or whether a heap of new possibilities await us! I'll let you know which one it is as the term progresses!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.