Monday again

I made it out during daylight and walked the Kelvin Walkway.
Many dog people were out.
i started chatting with the owner of the spaniel in the photo.
Nice guy, a retired photographer, a folkie and a very chatty person.
I learnt a lot about his life and we found out that we know few of the same people from the Folk scene. I did not find out the dogs name though :).
I was enjoying the chat but really had to get back home to my desk for the afternoon calls.
I am sure I will meet Arnie and his Spaniel again :)
Work wise the day was ok. Jack is back after a week travelling, so the afternoon and evening calls with him are resuming ....
Neil was not too late and we had dinner not too late.

But I am still tired ....

The dog was not really interested in me and my camera. The ball was far more exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.