Something Different for Me

It has been a fine day with some wind and sun. It was warm at first then cooled down this afternoon with a wind change.

I managed to get up some artworks on the wall. Also the sideboard and china cabinet look better with a few things in and on them. The house looks lived in again.

I didn't know what to blip as the flowers in the garden are all a bit battered and bruised looking after all the winds and rain. I thought the Poinsettia looked colourful against the blue wall in its green pot. The Pastel on the wall is one I did a few years again of some wonderful lilies my cousin gave me for my 60th birthday.

I have put up some back blips of my time in Akaroa in the weekend, if you would like to see them. Hopefully I will get the last one up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.