A Splash of Orange for the Garden

It sure has been a very humid day again today.. no sun just a few drops of rain from time to time. Apart from a odd breeze it has been so still and calm. Very airy kind of day, like something is going to happen but doesn't. It feels like I am in Fiji. There is much colder weather on its way, they say. It would be good to be able to see the sun again soon!

I have lots of Day lily's coming into flower now. I think I will take a few over to Akaroa as I am sure they such grow well there.

We have had a fault on our landline phone for sometime and today they finely came and fixed it. It was lucky the internet was still working for me.

I go and have my scan on the eyes tomorrow morning to see if there are any changes with my condition. I have noticed a little change and in the past few days my eyes have been very sore. That may have something to do with the weather.. do hope that is all it is!

Sorry I have been so slow are catching up with all of your wonderful blips.. I will do my best to catch up with you all when I can. Thank you all very much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.