Views from Rue Renard

Back Blip..

This thumbnail is the shot I took just before leaving Akaroa. It was starting to spit with rain again. It was very humid and muggy. I had just had my first visitor .. apart from family and friends. It was the real estate agent that sold me the house. He called in to see how I was going. All I could give him was a cup of tea. Luckily he didn't take milk as I didn't have any. We were just leaving to come home.

In this collage most of the shots have been taken from the deck area. Hopefully soon I can vesture around the garden more. You can't see the hole section as it goes around in a V shape. The two shots, one with the Hydrangea and the other with the steps and buildings is the front of the house. You can see the garage door and you come down a couple of steps to the front door.

In time I will get some better shots. Just about every time I have been there it has rained. There is water restrictions as they hadn't had any rain for so long.. until I moved it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.