Creeping Crepusculars Batman!

I wasn't sure where to wander off to today after spending the morning at the eye clinic. It felt like a bit of a disappointment because it was a pre-opp appointment regarding my cataract surgery and they can't do it for the moment because my intra eye pressure is raised and I need to use drops for a month first. I'm looking forward to getting it done so it's a shame that it'll be delayed. Trouble with medical appointments is that it feels like your life has to go on hold while you're waiting for them.

The sky looked quite amazing when I looked out so I parked near Lindridge gates and took a walk down the old abandoned road that goees to Ideford. There were some super rays but they weren't in the most convenient place for composition but I like this one. There are a few more here if you'd like to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.