Chinese New Year decorations

Celebrations all round this weekend, Burns Supper and Chinese New Year. Happy Birthday today to our Rabbie ! I've got the Chinese New Year decorations out too, still need to find the red rooster cut-outs from last time it was a Year of the Rooster.
Just a reminder that tomorrow's Abstract Thursday optional theme is 'celebration'  with tag AT83 and that I'm asking all who enter to help me decide the picks of the week. I'm going to be in Scotland for a long weekend from tomorrow and I won't be able to spend much time on the computer so I really need your help. Asking all to pick their three favourites of the AT entries and post them as a comment on my journal on Friday or Saturday. I'll do al the counting on Sunday !

Today's day 3 of Kijk Je Rijk, capturing daily stuff in an unusual way, was all about the little nets you get your citrus fruit and some vegetables in. My entry in the extras, a net abstract :-)

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's toothbrush close-up !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.