AbstractThursday83 Celebration

This week's AT theme, kindly set again by Ingeborg.  As she will be away, she has asked if we would help her in choosing favourites on her behalf:

'I'm asking all who join in on AT today to help pick this weeks 5 most remarkable entries, please pick your favourite three entries and post them in the comments on my journal in tomorrow's or Saturday's entry. Thanks very much in advance. I'll make a link to the whole collection of entries here as soon as I'm in Scotland and on the laptop, can't copy and paste from the iPad. If you're looking for them meanwhile search for #AT83 via the search button.'

My abstract today started life as a photograph of some of those foil wrapped weights that are attached to helium balloons to stop them flying away.  Mine aren't as exciting as some that I've seen but I do think that they have a celebratory party look to them and certainly the balloons that were once attached did!
I've changed the colour in Picasa and added some text and distortion in PS Elements14: nothing terribly original I'm afraid, but time to play was quite short today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.