Near Its End

The day started of lovely warm day ..then the wind picked up to cool it down a little. It is starting to feel more like Summer.

We went out today looking for some drapes for the master bedroom. The ones that were there were Johns choice and really didn't sort the room. I look forward to seeing them go up and hopefully they well be much better.

After that I went to the library and got some more books to read and pay my rates for Akaora. Also pick up a few other things I needed. I didn't get home until late and the day lily I was going to take a shot of had withered up, sadly.

This Calla lily that is just about died..but it had to do. I have blipped this one twice and it interesting watching all the changes it had gone through.

I still feel a little heavy headed from yesterdays tablet .. hopefully tomorrow I will be back to normal again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.