EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

1920

My father and his sister. Dug the picture out for a cousin. It is strange to look back at the little three years old and the three years older sister, both so innocently at the beginning of their lives. And me knowing everything about their lives including their deaths. My father would be 100 years now. Strange perspective and thoughts when thinking of our own lives.
Am a little down as I am going through new health problems. Have little motivation to take pictures, except when there is a special bird at the feeders, one that I haven't encountered before. Unfortunately is my excitement bigger than my skills to take a good picture through the window.
Trying to keep my worries at bay with long workouts and shopping sprees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.