I woke up to mum and dad already eagerly outside and working on the trailer.

By the time I had actually got up everything was up and running, our drive was full of neighbours and friends and Phil and I were serving coffee's left right and centre.

I learnt how to make all kinds of coffee's, it's fairly simple and fun. I was quite proud of my first attempts. And seems it was a trail run it was all for free but just like the old days we got some good old fashioned trades. We ended up with 8 eggs, loads of runner beans and 3 courgettes, all fresh and hand grown obvs. I think that's pretty good.

I kept getting distracted all day from people turning up to see the trailer. It's pretty popular.

I eventually did my bible studies and packed my stuff again.

I've only just backblipped all my other photos but I'm off again tomorrow for another 10 days. So I guess I'll see you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.