Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

VWs

I'm still a bit under the weather, and was rather lazy for a good part of the day. I soaked in the tub for a bit before deciding to take my film camera out to the Golden Gate Bridge and maybe take a few photographs. I was about halfway there, and waiting for a bus transfer when I got a text from friends who were in the city and wanted to know if I could meet up with them and their kids.

Since they were pretty close to where I was catching my bus, I opted to meet up with them and make a trip to the bridge on some other date. After riding the bus a couple of stops, I got off and walked to where they were in Golden Gate Park, passing a couple of Volkswagens along the way. I can almost never resist photographing Beetles, and two VWs in close proximity? Forget about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.