Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

828. 68/100 days of portraits Plants vs Zombies

I was wondering who to try and photograph this morning as we are at home for most of the day and that means either a selfie or my hubby, unless I run into any neighbours and then they have to agree to be photographed so a bit of a challenge....

We are sitting in the kitchen waiting for the plumber to arrive as our main bathroom toilet needs fixing so I am messing around on Blip (in between writing snotty messages to Thomas Cook Airlines..but that's another story!) and hubby has re-discovered this game of Plants vs Zombies which he used to be obsessed with a while ago....he's thoroughly enjoying himself and was oblivious to my sneaky photo!

Another iphone photo I'm afraid as my camera would have been far too obvious and I wouldn't have caught such a candid shot!

I do hope the plumber arrives soon so we can get out for a bit but these things have a habit of not quite working out like that....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.