Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Lisbon.

Last port before Southampton! I got off the ship and spent about 30 mins trying to decide where I needed to walk, it was so confusing. Finally got the shuttle to the town centre and had coffee with the cast. 


I went on to do all the 'touristy' bits but ended up getting more and more stressed as it was a completely new place and I was so exhausted. I was also stressing that I just wanted to fit more sunbathing in before going home. I walked around for about an hour then walked back to ship as I got so fed up. Was much happier by the pool with a cider in the end! I'm sure I'll be back here one day to explore it properly when its not the very last port of a long and tiring 8 month contract!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.