live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

A mini visitor

on the leaf in front of my house. It's another mini animal that i got for my blip today.

The traffic in Jakarta is back normal. The Eid holiday is over, so welcome back hey traffic jam and welcome back to all IEid ul-Fitr travellers, enjoy the traffic jam!
But hey sore throat, and headache, why you are still on my body, why do you not want to go out of my body?

BTW, thank you Bittersweet, Ann (ArtistAnnie), Danie (SunkeneyedGirl), Drujane (days and months), Karen (Bellerock), Chris (Daff), Ann (Marchmont), JaneW, Felice, Shelley (Naturelover) for the wonderful postcards that i got today, yesterday and one card from last week when i was in Bandung. They all made me smile. Love the SPS! :)

And many thanks for the nice comments, hearts and stars for my mini-mantis photo on Sunday.

Have a great day lovely blippers! x

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.