Birthday Bouquet

I swam another 50 lengths this morning, so there's now only 100 to do until I've finally completed my challenge!

You may remember that I received a call from the lady at Cancer Research a couple of weeks ago, asking if I would mind taking part in a series of interviews in conjunction with World Cancer Day on 4th February. Well, just before I left for work I had a phone call from BBC Radio Sussex and they've invited me into the studio next Thursday to do a live interview on their drive time programme. It's very exciting, and as you know I like to raise awareness, but being live I just hope I don't fluff it up! I'll have to see if someone will take my photo in the studio for my blip that day.

Anyway, I'm working the late shift today, so I thought I'd blip my beautiful bouquet that I received yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.