Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tiny Tuesday

My photo for Tiny Tuesday is a bit of a 'Mystery Macro' except that there will be no reveal to say what it is. What it is, in fact, is a mystery to me. If my house was an aeroplane I'd be worried because it looks important; it looks as though there is something that, without it, might just not work as well as it should. It's less than a centimetre long, has what looks like an electrical contact at one end whilst at the other, there is a thread and a groove for a small screwdriver. But the shape of the plastic sleeve doesn't make it look as though it would screw into something, rather that it might be a way of removing it.

I found it on the sideboard and have no idea what it came from. The good news is that nothing has broken down yet so it can't be that crucial....

Thanks to wrperry for hosting the challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.