Guess the Song Title

It has been a very lazy day for me, a day of nothing much at all.

I'm going to York Railway Museum on Saturday for the Steampunk event and I'm going in costume. I decided to try things on and faff around choosing accessories and fiddle with my hair. It was a fun couple of hours messing around...and it made my neighbour smile when she rang the bell and I opened the door in corset and purple lipstick. 

The tickets are booked and Pat is dressing up too, so there is no backing out now. It will be fine when I am there, it is just the thought of getting on a train here resplendent in Steampunkery! lol

I've read for the rest of the day and I'm ashamed to say that my step count hasn't got over three figures lol

Did you guess the song?....Take My Breath Away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.