The Blipper formerly known as ....

sdg92,  has changed his username to steveng.

Apologies for any confusion if/when I have commented on your journals and appeared as an unfamiliar name.  I had considered changing my username a few times in the past but never quite picked up the motivation to go ahead and do it, or couldn't decide on a  new name!  This morning I went through the possibilities - mostly around my initials sdg and found they were pretty well all taken.  So I have gone for the easy option of firstname & initial.   

re Steven ... I am generally known as Steve,  only my mother ever called me Steven,  and then only when she wanted to indicate she was becoming annoyed with whatever I was doing :-)  Sadly, steveg was already in use ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.