Whitey

This afternoon Willie's youngest son was here doing all that needed doing to get my new washer all connected and ready to use.  He also fixed the outside faucet on the front of the house that has been dripping for the past two years!  

While he was working on the plumbing issues, I played with Whitey.  It was a nice warm and sunny day so I enjoyed being outside.  Whitey is in need of another haircut.  Today, Whitey decided to play in the creek and he was one mess!

I also got a nice shot of Runyon's cat, Princess.  From time to time, I send Runyon a postcard that is a photo of his dog and/or cat.  Today his daughter was telling me that he shows them to all his friends that come by the house.  :-)

I also need to share with you this interesting water vapor trail.  It was interesting to sit and watch these planes flying and then crossing paths.  The sky was so clear.  Even the moon was easy to see.

Kent is currently christening the new washer and dryer, doing a couple of loads of laundry.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.