Abstract Thursday

I drove to Corvallis this morning to pick up my Grandson from Oregon State University. I didn't want to rush so I left about an hour early; I was able to stop a couple of times to take a few photos. I was surprised to see the blue skies and beautiful clouds. I love the abstract reflection in the water; you probably know that I am attracted to them, right? 
Mt Hood's Snow covered Mountain was shining in all it's glory for us to see as we drove home on I-5 Freeway to Portland. I thought of stopping for a shot but the traffic was quite heavy and I didn't see a good place to pull over for a photo. Also, spotted a Red Tailed Hawk and a Blue Heron sitting on the grassy area in the Median between the North bound and Southbound lanes. They were unafraid as the cars and trucks buzzed by!! 

Hope everyones weekend is enjoyable. Thanks for visiting; I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.