Is there still a Squirrel Friday?

I know there is Flower Friday, but no flowers in sight here. I wonder if there is still a Squirrel Friday because I got a couple cute sightings of a squirrel so that is what you get today.
I picked the photo of him at my glass collection that works as a bird bird AND the house across the fairway is a strange undertaking to me. More than 2 years ago someone bought a one story house on the golf course and immediately removed the roof completely, then left it off for quite awhile while it was raining as they were framing a second story. They finally built a new roof about a year ago; I assume they are working on the inside, but I wonder because there are sheets on the windows and a mess in the yard. Very strange in this neighborhood. It seems like a bad investment if it is for resale because one story houses on the golf course are very popular with the older golfers looking for a smaller home. Not my problem....just curious.
Thanks for visiting and for the stars, hearts and comments lately; especially exciting to see the Eagle get up on the popular pages. Thanks. See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.