BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Lazy Day

Wooo hooo finally the sun was there to greet me as I opened the curtains at 8:00. The heat was next as I opened the sliding doors, felt like about 25degrees and this was at 8 in the morning. Claire still not feeling well after and evening of sickness I headed down alone for breakfast. It was going to be a day pretty much by myself so I sun creamed up and had my first proper sunbath of the holiday.
Checked in on Claire at lunchtime then went back out for an afternoon in the shade of a palm tree, reading and listening to music.


I decided to go to the beach before dinner with my proper camera to get a seascape shot or two, after a minute of stepping out side the heavens opened for 5 minutes so I had to take shelter under one of the 4 poster sun-beds by the pool. Once the short, very heavy shower had passed I managed to get a few nice sunset shots out over the horizon.

I returned to have dinner by myself as Claire was still sick. Then returning to the room for an early night.


Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.