Autumn

Today looks & feels like a grim autumn day. I love this time of year but prefer when the sun is out and brings the reds, oranges and yellows to life. Not having much spare time to think about photography today I wondered what I could blip. When we returned from shopping I noticed all the leaves on the ground had lovely water droplets all over them and thought they looked amazing and sums up the rather damp day brilliantly.

I'm wishing for better weather tomorrow so I can get a nice bike ride in before my holiday which I'm also hoping the weather is good for.

I've had a busy day doing and getting last minute things done before my travels on Monday.

Off out tonight to see my good friends who I haven't seen enough of lately so looking forward to catching up with them and having a good social session.

Hope all of your weekends are going well

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.