BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mods

Classic Mod!

What a difference to yesterday weather wise. The sun has been out all day and I've had a lovely ride around the lanes with my old man. Clocking up 40 miles which is just what I needed before going on holiday where I plan to do very little and recharge my batteries for the rest of the year.

We stopped for tea and a toasted tea cake in Bewdley at The Boat Café and enjoyed sitting outside, taking in the sights and sounds of the area.

With the fine weather you can always guarantee motorbikes and sport cars enjoying the roads and pit stops, but today I was treated to so fine specimens of Scooters to photograph.

So here you have it, a classic Vespa fully loaded with mirrors and lights.

Hope ya'll have had a good weekend.

Tomorrow maybe an airport blip then after that who knows, it's what I like about travelling, you never know what you're gunna get. If I have wifi I'll blip if I haven't I won't!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.