Blackbird

I only did half a day's work this morning. Was going to take the whole day off, but ended up with too many emails to deal with first thing.....

With no car and some miserable weather I sort of confined myself to the house, but managed to start my Blip catch up and did some garden birdwatching.
Unfortunately, my camera was on a tripod across the room pointing in the wrong direction at the time, but it did make my day!!

This evening, we will be having a major catch up with a few programmes we have saved this week - Suits, Scandal, Spy in the Wild and my husband's favourite Death in Paradise, with an interlude of Only Connect at 8:30.
We love Only Connect, but it is SO difficult. Have a go at this one - what's the connection? Dover, Martini, Swank, Sniper
or this one.... Hare, Rose, Suez, Maestri?

Answers tomorrow :)

Have a good evening everyone. I will carry on my catch up later or tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.