Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

It's been a slow day, still not feeling great. Headache and sore stomach. I am starting to think it is all related to Wed night, as I am continually thinking about it and getting really anxious when I think about the choice I have to make. It doesn't help that I can't talk about it to anyone.

After eventually getting up and ready I did a small supermarket shop. Then it was time for lunch. I fancied going somewhere I hadn't been and staying local. Ended up at the Shore in Rock Salt. Really enjoyed my wrap and salad and a coffee. Will be back. As I went back to my car I spotted this reflection.

Round to Stevens to hoover my car and I ended up going to pick up Lewis from nursery with him. Was nice to see him play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.