Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Archerfield Walled Garden

Took a trip out east this morning. A lovely walk through their fairy forest, obviously set up for children to find all the doors. This little bridge was set in between two tree trunks.
Into their farm shop and café for a wander then back home.

Down to Ocean Terminal for a few things and bumped into S, K, and Lewis. They were down getting him new shoes but he had fallen asleep in the buggy and couldn't wake him. We went into a few shops and I ended up buying him Paw Patrol snap cards.

Sore stomach and headache still there. My head is a mess. It needs to be Wednesday now. I have made the decision not to go to the Camera Club. I am dreading telling her this; feel I have let her and others down.
Self harming is getting worse.

Would have been Dad's birthday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.