Angel...

...at the cemetery. 
I know it's FlowerFriday, but there isn't anything remotely close to a flower growing here at this time of the year, & I didn't go to the store today, so no flowers.  :(
 Tom's been wanting to drive over to the cemetery to check on his great grandmother's tombstone, as it had been toppled over last fall when we'd driven past; he had stopped in the office and reported it. Today we drove back over and saw the stone was upright, so he was happy. As we were driving through I spotted this angel, had Tom stop,  & I walked back to take a closer look. A couple of her fingers have broken off & she's covered in some type of lichen or moss or mold--hard to tell exactly, as I'm no expert--but I really liked her, so she's my blip today. 
Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.