Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Paddy and Murphy

Decided that I was going to have loads of me time today.  I've picked up an awful head cold and  needed some fresh air. 

Headed off to Cleethorpes first to collect the wide angle lens I had been promising myself since before Christmas.  We are off The Lakes soon so I need to practice with it.  So Tetney Marsh followed by Humberstone Fities beach, Waltham Windmill and the sweet shop - I needed to buy some to use for next weeks 52 wek challenge.  Then a drive on to Tealby (by mistake) as I was looking for Stainton le Vale.  Then Binbrook and Brookenby with a few other stops in between.  

I met this beautiful pair of carriage horses in Tealby, they were all wet and glistening having been out and through the village ford.  Was spoilt for choice today.  Corrugated church at Stainton let Vale, beach pics, landscapes, horses.  tractor ploughing followed by hundreds of gulls.  Paddy and Murphy won the day.  Horses seem to be a recurring theme at Tealby. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.